June 7

0 comments

Allow Re-Entry Default Setting changes

By Oliver Corless

June 7, 2024


Users predominantly enabled the Allow Re-entry setting in data analysis, prompting a default change in behavior for new workflows: Allow Re-entry will now default to On. This alteration only affects new workflows; existing ones remain unchanged. To disable Allow Re-entry, navigate to Workflow Builder, select the “Settings” tab, and toggle the setting off.

Oliver Corless

About the author

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Direct Your Visitors to a Clear Action at the Bottom of the Page

>