February 14

0 comments

Client Portal – App Permissions (Enable/Disable a child app)

By Oliver Corless

February 14, 2024


We have added an app permission feature to the client portal. Users can now customize their app permissions and change the default page according to their preferences. They can enable or disable app permissions and select the default page. Disabling location permission will hide it for all client portal users. The feature also checks if progress is saved upon exiting. This feature can be accessed in the client portal settings as “App Permissions.”

Oliver Corless

About the author

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Direct Your Visitors to a Clear Action at the Bottom of the Page

>