June 27

0 comments

Location transfer – Delete workflow change

By Oliver Corless

June 27, 2024


Deleted workflows from old locations no longer show up in “Deleted” tab when transferring locations due to a recent patch. Only deleted workflows from the new location will now be displayed, enhancing clarity and reducing confusion during location transitions.

Oliver Corless

About the author

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Direct Your Visitors to a Clear Action at the Bottom of the Page

>